Quick Tomato & Green Pepper Omelette

Came back from an early morning hot yoga starving. Looked into the refrigerator and scrambled up the fastest thing possible – omelette.

Image

 

I apologize again for my lack in omelette (or anything for that matter) flipping skills. For a single serving I used two eggs, quarter of a tomato diced, quarter of green pepper diced, and lastly a pinch of salt and pepper. Throw it all in a skillet, flip in a few minutes, and that’s it. I love an omelette since you can throw almost everything and anything you like in it. I like a kick of heat in there with my eggs so I sprinkle crushed red pepper flakes. Brings a little more flavor to it. 

Leave a Reply

