Baked Paprika Chicken Breast

Why is it so dreadfully hot?!!!!! I cant take it anymore. This is the 5th? 6th? day straight above 90..it’s been so long I’ve lost count. I need some relief from this!!! WHERE IS WINTER? (Jk I don’t wish that…I take that back) 

Image

 

All complaints aisde, dinner was some baked chicken breast. In a small dish, mix some coconut oil, smoked paprika, garlic powder, and salt. Stir it into a pasta and then brush it onto the chicken breasts. Bake it for roughly 20-25 minutes at 350F, flipping once halfway. This reminded me of the Peri-Peri chicken dish I had in Portugal. It was a roasted chicken and on the side they provided a bottle of oil that was spicy – made of some sort of spices, not so sure what but must figure out soon to recreate.

Leave a Reply

