Buffalo Chicken Drumsticks (or Wings)

Continuing with the latest spice craze that I’ve been hit with, dinner was some really easy buffalo chicken drumsticks. Could use wings as well but I didn’t have any in the house nor did I feel like driving to the store to get some. So I went with drumsticks. Just as good.

Image

For 14 drumsticks, I used roughly 6 ounces of Frank’s Hot Sauce (original only – Buffalo Wings flavor is not paleo), 1/4 cup coconut oil, 1/2 teaspoon garlic powder and onion powder, and sprinkle of salt and pepper. Mixed all the ingredients in a bowl and poured the sauce on top of the chicken legs in the pyrex pan. Cook at 400 F for 30-35 minutes. I threw some extra sauce on last minute and didn’t spread my sauce evenly which is why it looks like that..sorry for the lack of photo appeal. But I promise it was real yummy. Goodbye yucky frozen buffalo wings.

2 thoughts on “Buffalo Chicken Drumsticks (or Wings)

  1. Pingback: Wings vs. thigh/drumstick. | dare

  2. Pingback: Wings vs. thigh/drumstick. | DARE KULTURA

Leave a Reply

