Spicy Honey Glazed Chicken

I’ve been MIA recently..haven’t posted in 5 days. So busy with moving. Trying to pack, buy new furniture, all that nonsense. It’s keeping me pretty occupied. But I made this recipe a few days ago, that I found here.

Image

 

Followed this recipe pretty much straight through. Only change I made in the recipe was that I used chicken breasts instead of thighs. It was a hit in the family – there wasn’t even enough to go around for seconds! Ended up making it again for dinner 2 days later since it was so well received. 

2 thoughts on “Spicy Honey Glazed Chicken

Leave a Reply

