Tilapia Croquettes

Yeah, I know. I’ve disappeared for a while. And even longer than last time. I apologize. It’s taken me a lot longer to settle into this new apartment that I thought it would. And with all this mess, I haven’t been cooking much lately. But I do try my best as I hate eating out two days in a row. Few nights ago I made tilapia croquettes, which was fun. I typically eat tilapia as a filet so it was good to swap it up a bit and make it something else. I came across the recipe here and pretty much followed it straight through.

 

Image

 

The pictures a little blurry…my bad. I guess I was really hungry that day and just wanted to get the picture taken so I can dig in.

I really was a fan of the aioli that went on top of the croquettes. Really gave it an extra degree of flavor. Adding this recipe to my rotation of foods. Yum.

2 thoughts on “Tilapia Croquettes

Leave a Reply

